SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

N O	Name	M/F	Designation	Address	Mode of Nomination
1.	Sr. Rositta CMC	F	Chairperson	Mary Matha Convent PTA	Trust Member
2.	Sr . Ancia Paul	F	Vice- Chairperson	Mary Matha Convent PTA	Principal
3.	Sr. Kochurani K George	F	Member Secretary	Mary Matha Convent PTA	Trust Member
4.	Mr. Richen K John	М	Member	Kallarackkal, nannuvacadu north PTA	Parent
5.	Mr. Sam Joseph	M	Member	Pathil Pathanamthitta	Parent
6.	Mrs. Seena Mary Joseph	F	Member	Vattazhiyil Bibith CottageElanthoor Pathanamthitta	Teacher
7.	Mrs. Nisha Mathew	F	Member	Cheruvallikadu Melevettipuram	Teacher
8.	Sr. Sophy Maria	F	Member	Mary Matha Convent PTA	Trust Member
9.	Sr.Rose Vijaya	F	Member	St. Marys Convent Angelvalley	Trust Member
10	Sr. Dhanya Rose	F	Member	St. Marys School Kanjirapally	Trust Member
11	Mr. Benson Babu	М	Member	Happy Home Thazathuvadakku po enathu	School PRO
12	Mr. Gigy V R	Μ	Member	Veloor Vadakkethil Mylapra Po PTA	Transport Manager
12	Sr. Philsy	F	Member	Infant Jesus SchoolKanjirapally	Trust Member
13	Mrs. Bessy Thomas	М	Member	Mount Bethany public School	CBSENominee
14	Mr. Smitha Raj	М	Member	MGM Central School Kodumon	CBSENominee
15	Sr. Maggy	F	Member	Carmel Central School Thadiyoor	CBSENominee